Weston County Children's Center
Region III Developmental Services
Contact Us

Weston County Children's Center/
Region III Developmental Services-Main Office

Staff

Weston County
Children's Center/
Region III-Management

Jane Rhoades
Executive Director
jrhoades@region3.co

Francie Gregory
Business Manager
fgregory@region3.co

Sarah Thompson
Preschool/Child Care
Coordinator-Newcastle
sthompson@region3.co

Kim Bock
Special Education
Coordinator Region III
kbock@region3.co

Jamie Beastrom
Family Services
Coordinator-Region III
jbeastrom@region3.co

Lisa Lovett
Director
Hulett & Moorcroft
Preschools
llovett@region3.co

Cheri Claycomb
Director
Upton Preschool
Address:
104 Stampede Street
Newcastle, WY 82701
Telephone:
(307) 746-4560
Fax:
(307) 746-9417

Upton Center

Address:
629 Sheridan
P. O. Box 563
Upton, WY 82730

Telephone:
(307) 468-2200

Fax:
(307) 468-2227

Moorcroft Center

Address:
101 S. Belle Fourche
P. O. Box 614
Moorcroft, WY 82721

Telephone:
(307) 756-3399
Cell:
(307) 746-8733

Fax:
(307) 756-3399


Hulett Center

Address:
401 Sager Street
P. O. Box 127
Hulett, WY  82720

Telephone:
(307) 467-5727

Fax:
(307) 467-5727